Calendar

Results Found: 67 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Group fitness class open to the public ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Experience the Phillips Center in a way you have never seen before in our 2020 annual Gala. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
Souper Fun Sunday ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jan 26, 2020
The Hippodrome Theatre is proud to present Sip and Stroll: A Behind the Scenes Building Tour of the Hipp. Admission comes with one free drink! ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
The favorite for the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra in 2017, she is coming to UpStage at the Phillips Center. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Tribute will include both a Tribute Ride/vehicle procession from the VA medical Center on Archer Road to Kanapaha Veterans Memorial Park and a formal program. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Exploring various Latin-rooted rhythms, Cristina Pato Quartet comes to the University Auditorium in February. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Dance performance at the Phillips Center on February 5 ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
10th Annual Gainesville Real Estate Forum ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Learn to speak like a pro, command a room and speak with confidence and charisma every time you get up to speak. Topics include how to make a great impression e ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Cello performance at the Phillips Center on February 7 ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
At The Heart of the Community Cardiovascular Symposium, a one day event focused on all aspects of cardiovascular care. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
The Tour of Kitchens is The Junior League of Gainesville’s largest fundraising event. It is a self-guided tour of beautiful kitchens throughout the area. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
Theatre for the family with masks, objects and movement coming to the Phillips Center in February ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
Contemporary Gospel group famous on YouTube coming to the Phillips Center ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
IPDC Lunch & Learn: Start-up Stress Management: How to Prevent Burnout & Protect Your Bottom Line ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Blues performance coming to UpStage at the Phillips Center on February 22 ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Maximize your membership ... read more
Categories: Chamber
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Start Up Assistance ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Legendary dance company, Paul Taylor, coming to the Phillips Center on March 6 ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
One of the finest cellist of his generation is coming to Gainesville on March 8. ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
Jazz UpStage at the Phillips Center on March 11 ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
Acoustic performance UpStage at the Phillips Center on March 19 ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Mar 20, 2020
Comedy show with Paula Poundstone at the Phillips Center on March 20 ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community